Gonna have to settle for making the finals. ;)

Oh but what an interesting turn of events for me. First Never Ceese and Forever Richard are nominated for an award created to give authors who are Christian but not affiliated with the exclusive market CBA or ECPA serve specifically. Then Never Ceese moves on to be one of the three finalists.

Even more impressive, The Pluto Award is a sci-fi award. Well, I suppose Never Ceese and Forever Richard qualify in that they are “out of this world!(who me, bias?)” LOL Other than that I was left happily scratching my head. Nice to get some recognition along the way though. Very nice indeed. Especially when one considers that my work will never qualify for any award CBA or ECPA offer and that’s even if I continue to appeal to their readers in a way they won’t. Tell you what though. Just having their readers is good enough for me. 😉
Leave a Reply

