Encouraging e-mails keep me going.

And in a world where authors are discriminated against and excluded, it’s nice to hear things from readers and fans who actually make you think you might survive and live to tell about it. Thank-you so much for th is Rachael. I need a little pick me up. 😉

Remember the friend I purchased your books for as a gift to her for Christmas? She just called me. She read Never Ceese and Forever Richard straight through, said she “couldn’t put them down!” and she said she “absolutely couldn’t wait to read the third installment to see it set right and come to even more of a solution.” She loved them, and “totally got what the story was saying.”

This is a woman who is like a mother to me and is a best friend of mine as well- nowhere near my demographic.

This goes to show people of all ages enjoy and appreciate your storytelling and I encourage to keep trucking with Cyn No More! Readers are waiting!

You rock, woman. God bless all of your writing endeavors for 2010.


Leave a Reply

