Another fan reports in and PW still has nothing to add.

Another fan reports in and here’s what they had to say:

Hello! I finished reading Forever Richard two days ago, after finishing it in a day! I absolutely loved it! Can’t wait for Cyn No More! 😀 Thanks for the effort you put into this!


From one of my many Christian young adult readers who will never find my work in their larger Christian bookstores despite my books being deemed socially acceptable for distribution to the Christian market and despite appealing to many readers who frequent this venue.

As you can see, I get those readers none-the-less!

You rock Beth! Do keep reading. It’s why I write. 😉

Leave a Reply

