Publishers welcome to ask.:)

Just in case there was any question, I, Sue Dent, of S D Enterprises do own the rights to Never Ceese the paperback and did have to go through Lightning Source when my first publisher went defunct as a traditional publisher. Yep. Now I get to deal with the POD stigma despite being traditionally published initially. Yes, I can get into any bookstore but I get woefully fed up defending my book because of the POD status. Get a grip!!!

Having traditional distribution would certainly make things nicer. If you’re interested, you can of course contact me. 🙂

And yes, I think I’ll exclude any and all affiliated publishers who might have the nerve to ask. LOL (Like I have to worry about that.)

That’s all. Just wanted to share. 🙂

Leave a Reply

