A few snippets from here and there!

Little gems I find from surfing the net. Enjoy.

“We LOVE the book “Never Ceese”! 11yo [daughter] just finished it in the last couple of days, and is not too happy that I don’t have “Forever Richard” . . . She would be soooooooo thrilled to get both of these books! 🙂 Obviously, this is one of our favorite fantasty stories . . .”

“I had the first in this series and so was able to read both of them in quick succession. I have read Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight Saga, and I prefer Sue Dent’s vampire series, (by a LOOONNNGG shot!) It’s not strictly romance, but it does have a bit of that flavor in the mix! Trust me, you’ll want to check this series out!”

More to come.

Leave a Reply

