Sue Dent at the ACFW conference-sort of?

Sue Dent at the ACFW conferenc-sort of? I’ve been talking with affiliated author Loree Lough and she got me to thinking that maybe I can come to meet some of my wonderful fans who might attend. I tentatively have a room booked and wondered if I held a workshop there (since the ACFW doesn’t see a need I guess to cater to Christians authors who write like I do and therefore ask them to speak)on how to write paranormal/horror/fiction for the general market (yes general market Christians included) that also appeals to that very targeted evangelical market CBA and ECPA have built up such a readership for.

Would it be worth your time to attend?

Would it be worth say ten-dollars?

You can comment here to let me know so I can decide whether it’s worth booking a flight. πŸ™‚ I’d also share my publishing journey which so many seem to glean valuable information from. Some do get bored and throw popcorn before I’m done though. Yes. We could have popcorn.

Okay, so let me know.

No response and I’m audi! Actually there ain’t no “Audi” about it. I just won’t show up. πŸ™‚

*Sue looks around* Hey, who’s cheering? That’s just rude. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

