The UK is OK with me!

Well, I’ve just been informed by my publisher that Forever Richard is selling twice as fast in the UK as it is here in the good old USA. I can’t help but think it has something to do with the fact that many of my readers here in the US come from a market that doesn’t recognize any writer from outside the camp.

Even at that, it’s still selling very well in the US too. Just gotta love my British fans!!! But then, Forever Richard does take place in and around London and thanks to Peter Stephen Martin, a superb free-lance photographer and cabbie who contributed wonderful details from the drive along and from Heathrow, I can at least know something about the details were accurate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

