Sue Dent Video Blogging aka Vlogging?

Well, my good friend Craig Lockley of the British Fantasy Society (I think I can call him that ;)) asked me if I might be doing any of this vlogging anytime soon and I’m happy to say (or perhaps sad to say for anyone who might decide to view it) that I think I shall give it a go at my first official book signing at an Independent Christian Book Store.

For those of you in Lucedale, Mississippi who wish to appear in my vlog, do drop buy and pop your head in. I’ll be at Changed Hearts Christian Book Store on July 31st from 11:00 until they throw me out. Do note this is a first here in the good ol’ US. No books true to vampire and especially werewolf lore exist inside these primarily conservative evangelical walls. The larger Christian Bookstores won’t even allow the type stories I write in no matter how well the story goes over with their readers and no matter if it is deemed acceptable for distribution to the Christian market.

So if you’re ready for a change come support your smaller Christian Book Stores. 🙂 I am a little worried about taking Richard and Ceese into a place with so many sacred items around but they deserve to be there. Come with your fangs too. I’ll try to bring a few extra pair. vv

Leave a Reply

