And the reviews just keep coming. :D

My lucky number. Thirteen. The very day YELLOW30 SCI-FI posted their review of Never Ceese. That’s right. Never Ceese. The reviews are still coming in and it’s all good. You can read for yourself HERE!

Just remember, if you want to buy a copy of Never Ceese order it from me. I make no money of the books Journey Stone kept out of the inventory they sold off to a liquidator and is currently selling themselves.

It’s sad but true.

I’ve got hardbacks I can sell myself and will have my self-published paperback version ready for sale shortly. 😀

But do go check out this wonderful review.

Leave a Reply

