Get you some!

Or at least get you one. LOL

Well, so many are jumping in and taking advantage of my misfortune . . . I thought I would too! 🙂

Sooooo, if you want an autographed copy of Never Ceese, you may go to http://www.foreverrichard.com/ and press the buy now button to purchase through paypal.

I have roughly 40 copies here at the hmmm . . . castle and will get the rest owed to me from Journey Stone should they go quickly.

Other than that, just remember any book purchased through anyone else brings no money to me and therefore severly decreases my desire to put out another book . . . yeah right!

But honestly, give me a break would ya?

$12.00 to anywhere in the world with $2.00 shipping and handling flat fee (unless it’s so astronomically expensive I have to reconsider.)

Oh, I hear you clicking already!

Leave a Reply

